Current Appointments to Committees

Here is a PDF document of the current list of appointments:
IMYM Clerks, Representatives and Committee Members as of October 29, 2017

The Nominating Committee is responsible for maintaining an ongoing, current record of all appointees serving the Yearly Meeting, including the representatives named by Regional and Monthly Meetings, along with terms and contact information.

You can read more about “Who makes appointments for yearly Meeting service?

Please contact Allen Winchester, the Clerk of the Nominating Committee, if you need contact information for certain of these appointees, or if you have corrections or questions.