Some Contacts for the Yearly Meeting

Yearly Meeting co-Clerks Valerie Ireland

Gale Toko-Ross

Representatives Committee Clerk          Lisa Motz-Storey
Arrangements Committee Clerk               Laura Peterson
Treasurer  Vance Marshall
Registrars Marc Gacy & Dido Clark
Acting Nominating Committee Clerk Nancy Rice
co-Clerks, Youth Working Group Eric Swanson  & Cindy Yurth
co-Clerks, Program Working Group DeAnne Butterfield  & John Huyler
Clerk, Facilities Working Group Eric Wright
Web Clerk Karli Wheeler
Communications Assistants Laura Peterson

You can also visit the Appointments page.